## **SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEES**

## **VICE-CHAIRS FOR 2015-16**

The Overview & Scrutiny Committee are asked to appoint vice-chairs of the scrutiny sub-committees for 2015-16 as follows:

- 1. Education & Children's Services Scrutiny Sub-Committee Councillor Lisa Rajan.
- 2. Healthy Communities Scrutiny Sub-Committee Councillor David Noakes.
- 3. Housing & Community Safety Scrutiny Sub-Committee Councillor Ben Johnson.